Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Elementary ONLY
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • District- Posts to ALL calendars
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session